Tel: +86-515-86308885
Fax: +86-515-86293191
E-mail:
  allen_fjt@foxmail.com
  edwards119@hotmail.com
Manager:Allen
Mobile: +86-18112058881

Add: No. 168, Xihuan Road,

  High-tech Industrial Zone, Jianhu County, Jiangsu, China

URL: www.forged.cn

     www.cahayaled.com
             www.福吉特.com

 

Quality Control

Quality is the basis for the survival of the enterprise, the cornerstone also leads to the market, high-quality products is a successful business of their own stringent requirements, and to the user to pay attention to, we have always adhered to "management is efficiency, the product is our character" business purposes, since 2004, began working in quality management, and has achieved by China Fangyuan Mark group certification issued by the ISO9001: 2008 quality system certification, Jiangsu Bureau of quality issued by the measurement assurance confirmation certificate, EU 2195-PED-1217802 (European Pressure Equipment Directive) product certification, AQSIQ issued class a pressure piping components manufacturing license.
1 production equipment and test equipment control
1) in the management of the company's equipment on the production equipment selection, procurement, filing, maintenance by the unified administration of the Ministry of technology to ensure equipment configuration should meet the special equipment safety technical specifications and production test need. Department of biotechnology according to demand purchase application plan, approved by the Secretary of the audit, the general manager of biotech, send business department purchasing. After operating the department according to the plan for the purchase, and combined with the actual situation of balance, prepare purchase plan, the responsibility for the equipment, audit, company leader for approval, the implementation of purchasing plan. Responsible for equipment organization to evaluate equipment manufacturers, and indicate in the purchase plan. After the arrival of equipment, equipment responsible organizations use units to carry out inspection and acceptance. After acceptance, use unit management. The technical documents by the equipment responsible for finishing, after examination, fill out the transfer list and set up accounts in the livelihood and archive department
(2) the company's inspection equipment, by measuring the responsibility division in accordance with national legal metrology regulations establish measurement management system and the inspection equipment ledger ", and formulate the annual calibration plan and organize the implementation of

 

 

2 control of raw material management
Company of raw materials by the purchasing department is responsible for procurement, by material responsibility division responsible for quality control, qa engineer supervision and inspection, the control process is as follows:
Material procurement ---- > supplier selection, evaluation and control ---- > material procurement plan ---- > contract review and signed ---- > material acceptance ---- > material storage and distribution ---- > material tracking (material warehouse ledger, process card)

 

 

3 the product realization process control
Production process in the production plan for instruction, "process" through the line, coherence of the machining process, work instructions, process procedures and other technical documents for the production of technical support. The process of determining customer requirements. ---- > production preparation process ---- > raw material procurement ---- > production manufacturing process (cold and heat processing, heat treatment and welding special process) ---- > inspection and test ---- > delivery

 

 

4 inspection and test control
Our company manufactured products with national regulations and standards, product drawings, rules for the inspection of control principles for the inspection and test; to QA Engineer, inspection (testing) responsibility division, inspector implementation of three level accountability. Its control process are as follows: the test preparation (equipment inspection and test, inspection documents, staffing) ---- > raw materials and outsourcing parts test ---- > production process ---- > NDT, physical and chemical testing, hydrostatic (on request) ---- > ultimate

 

 

5 product quality certificate
Products before delivery, after testing of responsibility or the quality manager of the audit, the inspection items are qualified, quality department issued by the approved by TUV audit en10204 3.1 product quality certificate, domestic products issued certificate. At the same time I made products, acceptance test, third testing agencies designated by the client such as SGS, LR etc.

skype Skype

E-mail

  

在线客服
黄色视频网

电 话:0515-86293168
传 真:0515-86293191
E-mail:
  forged@188.com

联系地址:江苏省建湖县高新

  产业园西环路168号

网 址:www.forged.cn

 

     www.cahayaled.com

  微信公众号:福吉特

  品质是企业生存的基础,也是通向市场的基石,优质的产品是一个成功的企业对自身严格的要求,和对用户的坚持的关注,我们始终本着以“管理就是效益,产品就是我们人品”的经营宗旨,自04年开始致力于质量管理工作,并先后取得了由中国方圆标志认证集团颁发的ISO9001:2008质量体系认证证书、江苏质量局颁发的计量保证确认证书、欧盟2195-PED-1217802(欧盟承压设备指令)产品认证证书、国家质检总局颁发的A级压力管道元件制造许可证等。

1. 生产设备及检验设备控制

  1)在公司的设备管理中对生产设备的选用、采购、建档、维修由生技部统一管理,确保设备的配置应满足特种设备安全技术规范的要求和生产检验的需要。生技部根据需求提出购置申请计划,经生技部长审核、总经理批准,送经营部采购。经营部根据购置申请计划,并结合公司的实际情况平衡后,编制购置计划,经设备责任人,审核,公司主管领导审批后,实施购置计划。设备责任人负责组织对设备厂家进行评价,并在购置计划中注明。设备到货后,设备责任人组织使用单位进行验收。验收合格后,交使用单位管理。随机技术资料经设备责任人整理、审核后,填写移交清单并在生计部建立台账并归档

  2)公司的检验设备,由计量责任师按照国家计量法律法规建立计量管理体系以及《检验设备台账》,同时制定《年度计量检定计划》并组织实施

 

 

2. 原材料管理控制

  公司原材料由采购部负责采购,由材料责任师负责质量控制,质保工程师监督检查,其控制过程如下:

  材料采购---->供方选择、评价与控制---->材料采购计划---->合同审核与签订---->材料验收---->材料保管与发放---->材料跟踪(材料库台账、工艺流程卡)

 

 

3. 产品过程实现的控制

  生产过程中以《生产计划》为指令,《工艺流程卡》为贯穿线,连贯各加工工序,以作业指导书、工艺规程等技术文件为生产技术支持。其实现的过程: 确定顾客要求---->生产工艺流程编制----> 原材料采购---->生产制造工艺过程(冷热加工,其中热处理和焊接为特殊过程)---->检验和试验----> 交付

 

 

4. 检验与试验控制 

  我公司制造的产品以国家法规标准、产品图样、检验规程为检验和试验的控制原则;以质保工程师、检验(试验)责任师、检验员实行三级责制,其控制过程如下: 检验准备(检验器具的检定、检验文件、人员配备)----> 原材料、外协件的检验---->生产过程检查---->无损检验、理化试验、水压(按要求)----> 终极

 

 

5.产品质量证明书

  产品在交付前,经检验责任人或质量经理的审核后,各项检验项目均合格,质量部则签发由TUV 审核批准的EN10204  3.1产品质量证明书,国内产品签发合格证。同时我公司制造的产品,可接受客户指定的第三检测机构的检验,如 SGS,  LR 等

  刘月花

  陆勇

skype Skype

发送邮件

  

在线客服
黄色视频网